Magic Kingdom

When most people think of Walt Disney World (WDW), they often envision Cinderella’s Castle, Splash Mountain and the Haunted Mansion! All three of these landmarks are actually located at the Magic Kingdom, Disney’s signature park at WDW!

Magic Kingdom is compromised of 6 magical lands: Adventureland, Frontierland, Liberty Square, Fantasyland, Tomorrowland, and Main Street USA. Magic Kingdom is also home to Mickey and his many friends! Every day at Magic Kingdom closes with a fantastic fireworks show that is sure to please everyone.

Some of the other can’t miss attractions at Magic Kingdom include Space Mountain, Big Thunder Rail Road, Seven Dwarves’ Mine Train and the Little Mermaid!

Be sure to check here for Magic Kingdom’s hours of operation.